Cardiology Associates Of West Texas

1271502-symbol-of-medicine-with-ecg

3180 Executive Dr., Suite 102
San Angelo, TX 76904

325-944-1240

1342828

PATIENT LOGIN!

[Home] [Heart Disease] [About Us] [Location] [Services] [Insurance]
Web Design

Heart and Vascular Disease Treatments for San Angelo, TX

Call 325-944-1240 today to schedule an appointment with a specialized cardiologist.

Whether you are experiencing symptoms or taking precautionary measures, there is no time to waste. 

We provide a variety of heart services for patients and we treat heart disease.

Dr.Milton  Leon                                    Cardiologist                  miltosl.cawt@cardiowesttexas.com

Dr. Oghafua                                          Cardiologist                   dr_oghafua@cardiowesttexas.com

Melissa Solis                                        Receptionist                   msolis@cardiowesttexas.com

Kristi Cruz                                            Office Administrator     kcruz@cardiowesttexas.com

Melissa Renfroe                                   Registered Nurse           mrenfroe@cardiowesttexas.com

Conchita Alviso                                   CMA                              calviso@cardiowesttexas.com

Don Albrecht              XT-303             Nuclear Tech                  dalbrecht@cardiowesttexas.com

Stephanie Casias        XT-312              Medical Assistant          scasias@cardiowesttexas.com

Marty Chiappone       XT-308              Echo Tech                      mchiappone@cardiowesttexas.com

David Rands              XT-308              Echo Tech                      drands@cardiowesttexas.com

Cynthia Green                                      Patient Records              cgreen@cardiowesttexas.com

Billing Questions                                 Apex Practice Solutions                       1-877-490-8518